Read more:

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

43rd Copa America (2011) Match Schedule, Teams,Groups etc

43rd Edition of Copa America kick off is on 1st July 2011. Twelve teams are contesting in Copa America 2011 tournament and these teams are divided in to three groups. Each group mates will play together as a league match and eight team will select to the Quarter Final. Argentina and Uruguay were the most successful team in Copa America history. Last two Copa America matches (in 2004 ad 2007) are won by Brazil against Argentina in Final. 2011 Copa America is hosted in Argentina, this is the 11th time that Argentina hosting Copa America. Argentina vs Brazil matches are played in final for 10 times and Argentina were champions for eight times,

Copa America 2011 Telecast in India

Copa America 2011 Telecasting right in India is to ESPN and STAR sports

No comments :

Post a Comment